2 weeks, 37 million downloads

5 Feb

Wow!  Once again launch was a blast and a little surreal — keep in mind I’m the sentimental type.  It was my first launch away with me working in the Paris office.  I had to pause for a sec and take it in:  I’m watching the launch on Air Mozilla, sitting next to the greatest colleagues in Paris, and chatting/collaborating with folks in Bosnia, Chile, Macedonia, the U.K., Italy, Germany, and countless other places.   Not too long ago I remember hearing about this whippersnapper of a browser (Firefox 1.0) and never dreamed I’d be contributing with such a great, passionate group of people.

As we’re wrapping up the 3.6 launch it would be helpful to see any great blog posts, reviews or stories on Firefox 3.6. Take a second to fill out our launch tracker with any good stuff you’ve found on Firefox 3.6 or you’ve done yourself. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

