More Firefox 3.5 launch workshops this week!

13 May

I hope everyone has been enjoying the workshops to-date — please feel free to share any feedback.  We want to make sure that everyone is getting value out of these.   We’ll post the Creative and Events workshop videos this week.

Here is this week’s lineup:

  • May 14th:
    • 9:00 a.m. PDT/16:00 UTC – Social Media workshop:  We’ll discuss the different ways we can put social networks, Twitter and other tools to work around the launch and it’s various campaigns.
    • 10:00 a.m. PDT/17:00 UTC – Campus Reps:  Jay Patel will show you the various ways you can participate in the launch as a Campus Rep.
  • May 15th:
    • 9:00 a.m. PDT/16:00 UTC – PR online workshop:  Melissa Shapiro, Nicole Loux and Barbara Hueppe will talk about how you can participate in PR which has always been a critical tool in growing Firefox awareness.

Please note that we’ve combined the Video and Faster Campaign workshops and they’ll be taking place on May 20th.

Hope you can join us!

One Response to “More Firefox 3.5 launch workshops this week!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Top Posts « WordPress.com - May 16, 2009

    […] More Firefox 3.5 launch workshops this week! I hope everyone has been enjoying the workshops to-date — please feel free to share any feedback.  We want to […] […]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: