The man in my life…

21 May

My number one perk at Mozilla (or some might say curse) has been my cat Ed. Johnny Stenback, one of our engineers, found Ed abandoned on a Fremont road last March. I naively replied to an all office email offering to take Ed in sight unseen. He is a charming, mischievous little devil who drives me crazy with his antics (chimney climbing, door opening, kitchen ransacking, etc.). I love him most when he is curled up in the sun, asleep and therefore incapable of trouble — at least temporarily. Feast your eyes on his cuteness.

Ed in repose

2 Responses to “The man in my life…”

  1. gkanai May 29, 2008 at 8:45 am #

    Kawaii!

  2. gkanai May 29, 2008 at 8:45 am #

    Cats in Japan say “nyan, nyan” instead of “meow”, fwiw.

Leave a Reply

