Chicks who Click: Part Deux

19 May

Two years ago I started this blog…as you can see I didn’t get very far!  I am finally revisiting and getting this puppy going.  So bear with this slightly generic design and other glitches.  I’ll get the hang of it 🙂

A little about me…My name is Mary Colvig and I have been working with Mozilla for over three years and LOVE it.  When I ‘m not helping set a world record, I love to ride my bike, chill with my cat and train for marathons.  Well…love is a strong word for that!

Leave a Reply

